der Ortsbeauftragte

Rüdiger Zimmermann

✆ 03941 607156
OB@THW-Halberstadt.de

der stellv. Ortsbeauftragte

Christian Schäfer

✆ 03941-
stvOB@THW-Halberstadt.de

der Ausbildungsbeauftragte

Thomas Preiß

✆ 03941-
AB@THW-Halberstadt.de

die Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Kathrin Kisser

✆ 03941 -
Verwaltung@THW-Halberstadt.de

 

der Schirrmeister

Nico Bolewski ✆ 03941 -

Schirrmeister@THW-Halberstadt.de

der Beauftragte für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rene Lindemann

✆ 03941 -

 

Boe@THW-Halberstadt.de

Media-Team@THW-Halberstadt.de

 

 

das Team Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kathrin Kisser

- Texte / Fotos -

✆ 03941 -
Media-Team@THW-Halberstadt.de

 

Mirko Friedrich

- Administrator -

Bianca Puse

✆ 03941 -

Jugend@THW-Halberstadt.de

 

 

 

Stefanie Puse

✆ 03941 -
Jugend@THW-Halberstadt.de

unsere Küchenfee

Alexa Siebert

unsere Fachberater

Mirko Friedrich

✆ 03941 -
Fachberater@THW-Halberstadt.de

 

 

 

 

Burkhardt Stange

✆ 03941 -
Fachberater@THW-Halberstadt.de